You probably watched this already

I had some grandiose idea that I would find unknown music and expose it to my vast (dream on ๐Ÿ™‚ ) audience. Then I finally found out that just because a video on Youtube as a lot of views doesn’t mean that everyone knows about it. This video is an example of that. I had no idea who Ed Sheeran was until I found out that heย was singing this song. And then I watched other Ed Sheeran videos and I can’t believe I was unaware of his existence before now. I shudder to think how many other artists I am missing out on.

Anyway, maybe watching this video will also make you aware of Ed Sheeran; and if you know about him already you will enjoy listening to him again…

Goodnight!

PS: Well I didn’t know that “you probably watched this” meant that I had already included this video in my blog a month ago. Awesome… enjoy the Encore presentation ๐Ÿ™‚

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to You probably watched this already

  1. Paardje says:

    Nice song. I also really enjoyed the video ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

