Finding that Christmas spirit

Now that December has rolled around, I guess it is time to get into the Christmas spirit. And, in keeping with the music theme I have had going these last few days, why don’t we hear from Pentatonix and find out what Christmas means to them:

Goodnight!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finding that Christmas spirit

  1. Paardje says:

    I love these guys! πŸ˜€ Lovely song too.

Leave a Reply

