Coming to an end

And November comes to an end and with it, NaBloPoMo. I guess I can have the satisfaction of knowing that I did manage to write a blog entry for each day of the month. As I mentioned yesterday, I definitely ran out of material towards the end of the month. I know this because I started using Youtube videos in all of my entries. Instead of writing an entry I just picked a video I like and placed it in the blog.

I had the day off today, as one of vacation days I have to use before the end of the year. On my days off, I spend a fair amount of time walking on the treadmill so that I can keep up the number of steps I walk everyday since that is what I use for exercise. I guess I am mentioning it because I don’t think that spending all that time on the treadmill is very conducive to finding material to write about on my blog. I usually spend the time on the treadmill catching up with my Twitter stream.

Enough for tonight. I will endeavor to – as I mentioned yesterday – write 3 days a week on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. Let’s see how that works out.

Goodnight!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Blogroll, Entertainment, Work and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment