Music to the rescue?

Tonight was Saturday family dinner and also birthday celebration dinner. Because it was the former and the latter, I may have drunk a whole bottle of wine that was given to me as a birthday present.

Drinking a whole bottle of wine (plus another glass [full disclosure]) does dull my usually somewhat sharp thinking so for tonight’s blog post I am going to fall back on the “let’s post a link to a music video if you can’t think of anything to say” formula.

So, Ed Sheeran to the rescue!

Cheers!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

