Monday Music – Christmas, no carols

I guess by now the Christmas party will have begun; I know our company has had its party already, as well as our group having a Christmas lunch.

So does it still happen that somebody decides to spike the punch? Or egg nog in this case? Here’s Straight No Chaser singing about just that:

 

But definitely one of the things that I really look forward to is the family getting together for the Holidays. So how about a little Tim Minchin singing about that?

 

Happy Holidays!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Music and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

