Inspiring Video

Okay, someone mentioned this video on my Twitter stream a few days ago and it was really inspiring. Well either that or it is going to shame us people who don’t exercise.

Okay, so enough typing, on to the video:

Inspiring Video on Facebook

Looks like you have to go to the site to watch it. Very worth spending 5 minutes of your time watching it.

Good night!

PS: This is video number 222 for me on this blog. Not a great accomplishment, but a cool number nevertheless.

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Improvement and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

