Is this thing still on?

Hey! It has been less than a month since my last post… By only a day but it is still less than a month. Good thing July has 31 days in it.

It’s not like nothing has been going on. We have had friends and family come and visit – and stay a few days – for a couple of weeks in July. I, with various members of the family, have gone out and watched a few movies at the theatre.

I guess it’s just because I got out of the habit of making daily posts – and then I just forget about making them. Oh well… I guess I will try again to post on a regular basis.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

