I’ve been busy?

Right, like that would be a valid excuse. Let’s just say that whenever I thought about updating my blog, it was too late to do so.

The extra day off for the Canada Day weekend was just great. I got a few things accomplished, like a little paint stripping on the rocker that my wife wanted to refinish (she painted it today).

I don’t remember doing a lot of things over the weekend, but I don’t remember many times where I was doing nothing. But it probably would not be very high on the productivity scale.

Last night, I went with some members of the family to watch Live Free or Die Hard. I think that the movie was very good; the only bad thing about it is that the one showing we could all go to was the 10:30pm one, and the movie did not let out until just before 1am. So I did not get a lot of sleep before work today. I am going to try and get a little more sleep tonight.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

