Oh that will bring them back

Somehow I do not think that haphazard posting is a good way to keep people interested in coming back to read my posts.

We have finally heard again from our son. He is scheduled to come back in town at the end of this month – my wife and older daughter are taking a road trip to go pick him and his stuff up. I would recount the reasons for the hiatus in keeping in touch, but it would sound so much better – if better is a proper term for “Hell Week”. Maybe he will put it up in his blog, but since he posts even less frequently than me it is probably not worth holding your breath (feel free to prove me wrong there!).

A lot of my “free” time is being eaten up by online and video games. I need to figure out a way to better allocate my time so I can have time left over to do other things beside the games – things like reading, updating this blog, etc..

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

