No fun having a cold

Well my cold is getting progressively worse; now my head is feeling more stuffed up and I have to blow my nose more often. I think I will have to give in and take more than just Tylenol. From what I understand, there is some Neocitran somewhere around here that should help me sleep better. Last night was not very good as I woke up every couple of hours to blow my nose.

As bad as that was, it is still better than my wife who could not sleep at all last night (bonus points for anyone who started humming “Couldn’t sleep at all last night”). She only dozed during the day so she should really be ready to sleep tonight.

As mentioned in my previous entry, I have been on course all week long. It is not a bad course, quite interesting actually, but the instructor has been having trouble getting the labs to work properly. Let’s just say that the problems created ended up being a lot more serious than intended. Oh well, it was still educational to try and figure out what the problem was even it if was not the intended one.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

