It has been a while

I am not going to try to cover all that happened since the last entry. I will just cover a few high points.

First, my son is here for a visit. It is spring break at the Theatre arts school he attends and decided to come visit, something we are all happy he did. It has been nice to have all kids here, even if it is only for a week.

My wife and I will be going for a trip to California at the end of March. We will be visiting her nephew and his family as well as going to the town where we met. We are both looking forward to a great time while there.

A couple of days ago, I managed to ram the big toe of my left foot into the ground while I was taking my pants off. I had to stay home from work as I could not put a shoe on. To add to the fun of having a severely bruised toe, I managed to hit my toe on the side of the tub when I went to take a shower Friday morning; needless that was not an enjoyable experience.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

