Knock on wood!

Well my on-call week as not been bad so far. Not that we have not had problems, but they have so far all been solved before I had to be called at home. Only Monday did I have to do some work, but it is way better than the last time I was on-call where I basically had to work every other night.

My wife today got the new living room drapes she had ordered. They are so much better than what was there before it is not even funny. She done good. šŸ™‚ ( Love you, sweetheart! )

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

