New toy!

Well at least this time I have somewhat of an excuse for not updating my blog. We have finally been able to get our hands on a Nintendo Wii. They are very hard to find, usually selling out as soon as they are put on the shelves. We were very lucky that the associate at the Langford Wal-Mart saved one for us until we get there; he had to hide from another customer to prevent her from buying the two he had left! We wrote him a comment card.

I have still not been very good at going to bed at a reasonable time. Fortunately I was able to sleep in on Saturday and have caught up on my sleep. I definitely need to teach myself to go to bed at a reasonable time however.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

