Way to keep up

Not! It does not seem like more than 5 days since I last posted here.

It is back to the old “I have nothing to say” excuse. Which is interesting since I have been able in the past to make daily entries without to much trouble. I may not think much has happened in my day, but not much has to happen to have something to write here.

I did not go to work today. I woke up and felt like it would be better if I just went back to sleep rather than dragging myself to work and just vegetate there. I must say I feel much better for having done so – although as you can see by the time this is being posted I have not learned yet to go to bed at a decent time; one which will give me enough sleep so I do not feel like I will be unproductive at work.

And on that note, I better get to bed.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

