Writer’s block

I have not been putting anything here these last few days because I really could not think of anything to say. Not that I have anything to say now, but I figured I better make a better effort to put something in here otherwise I will just decide to forget all about writing.

My coworker came back from her vacation on Monday. She went on a Mexican cruise and said that she had a great time. As usual for someone coming back from vacation she did not want to come back. But who does really?

Tomorrow is Wednesday which means change window. We have a few things lined up – should be interesting to see what if anything we end up having problems with. Hopefully we will luck out and everything will go according to plan. Since we had so many problems last week I guess we should be due a quiet window. Right! Like that’s how it works…

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

