Meetings and more meetings

This was the second night this week that I had to go to a meeting. And with choir practice tomorrow night I will have spent 3 nights out of the house this week. I should probably mention that I do not like meetings to begin with, so having to be at two of them in the same week is not my idea of a great time. They are both for very worthy causes which is why I do go to them.

I had mentioned that my older daughter might blog about her trip. She has done just that and you can read about it in her Wacky World.

For those of you keeping score, today was indeed a change window day at work. Fortunately for me this time around, I had little to do. I only removed access to an old robot that is being redeployed now that we are moving over to the new one.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

