A new game?

Yes, I was at Wal-Mart yesterday getting some screws to put up a cabinet in our bathroom and I made my customary run by the electronics department. While I was looking at the computer games, I noticed that there was a version of “The Sims 2” for the Nintendo DS. I was surprised to see that it was actually very affortable; so I bought a copy. I have been playing quite a bit and it is very interesting. Hopefully I will stay interested in the game; it is certainly looking that way so far.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

