And he goes for 3!

Another quiet night on the work front. Should I push my luck and say that things seem to be going back to normal? I certainly hope so since this is a long weekend (Canadian Thanksgiving) and I am on call all weekend.

In my usual curious mode, I am looking at another social site that has been getting a lot of good reviews: Facebook. It used to be reserved for high schools and university students as well as select companies. But they have just opened registration to anyone. All you have to do is join a Region/network and you are in. I have done so; I am in the Vancouver, BC region/network. There is an article about Facebook on CNNMoney.com. You can check out my profile by clicking on the link below:

Facebook me!

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

