Sunday

Except for going to church this morning, I would be hard pressed to mention anything I have done today. It probably included a fair amount of time on the computer, since I like to spend time there. Oh I remember having to help one of my daughters get connected to the new printer attached to our main machine. I managed to get my wife connected to it yesterday, but I still had to jump through hoops to get my daughter’s computer to see it. I guess I am getting jaded by the ease of doing things on my Mac.

We (the whole family) are going out of town for a week Monday the 25th. Even my son who is currently out of town himself is flying in to come with us. By the way, if you are reading this son, we would really like to know when it is you are flying in so we can come pick you up.

I guess I have to start paying attention to my work phone again as I am on call this week – well starting in about 15 minutes (as I write this). It is not usually too much of an imposition; only the weekend is somewhat of a bother as the likelihood of things going wrong seems to skyrocket during weekends.

Good night!

About cthibodeau

I am a baby-boomer who is now in his second career after spending 10 years in the military. I now work in the computer field, which also happens to be one of my hobbies. I also like to sing, play the guitar to accompany my singing, and play the piano when I practice (which is pretty much never these days)
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunday

  1. Pingback: Chris’ Musings » All the family

Leave a Reply

